Sunday, August 31, 2014

Dee Snider on “Rockline” 1985 

this show "Marks of Genius" at the Minneapolis Institute of Art is #amazeballs! Go, just go!!

this show "Marks of Genius" at the Minneapolis Institute of Art is #amazeballs! Go, just go!!

Friday, July 11, 2014

"Cooking Vinyl" test run. 7.4.14

Sunday, June 22, 2014

D+ and Dub Narcotic Sound System interview on Radio K. 1997.

features a very young Phil Elverum!

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

so coool!!!

Tuesday, June 3, 2014 Sunday, June 1, 2014


Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Tuesday, April 1, 2014

My interview with Alice Cooper 7.3.13

Sunday, March 30, 2014

White+ performing at Cause Spirits and Soundbar in Minneapolis. 3/27/14

Friday, March 28, 2014

STREAM: HAIM - “If I Could Change Your Mind” (Cerrone Funk Mix)

minneapolisfuckingrocks:

Here’s a little dance party action for your Friday afternoon.

Check out the new remix for Haim’s, “If I could Change Your Mind” from French producer Cerrone. The single will be released April 28th. // via Soundcloud
Friday, February 21, 2014

Kiss, Saint Paul Civic Center 12/77

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Brian Williams does “Rapper’s Delight”